Faculty Members

Gender and Development Studies

Natural Resources Management

Team
Professor Kyoko Kusakabe
Gender, Migration and Work
Professor, Department Head
Department of Development and Sustainability

Program: Gender and Development Studies

Email: kyokok@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-6131

Room Number: W251, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Gender, Migration and Work

Download CV

Professor Nophea Sasaki
Forest and Carbon Management
Professor
Head of Department, Chair of NRM

Program: Natural Resources Management

Email: nopheas@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-5778

Room Number: E119, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Forest and Carbon Management

Download CV

Professor Rajendra P. Shrestha
Land-climate Change, Ecosystem
Professor

Program: Natural Resources Management

Email: rajendra@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-5602

Room Number: W209, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Land-climate Change, Ecosystem

Download CV

Asst.Prof. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen
Sociology of the Environment
Assistant Professor
Chair, Development Planning Management and Innovation

Program: Environment and Sustainable Development, Development Planning Management and Innovation

Email: phuoclai@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-6670

Room Number: W249, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Sociology of the Environment
Asst.Prof. Takuji W. Tsusaka
Poverty and Natural Resources
Assistant Professor
Chair

Program: Natural Resources Management

Email: takuji@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66)2-254-5585

Room Number: E214, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Poverty and Natural Resources

Download CV

Asst.Prof. Joyee S. Chatterjee
Media, Health, Gender, Culture
Assistant Professor
Chair

Program: Gender And Development Studies

Email: joyeec@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66)2-254-5671

Room Number: W253, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Media, Health, Gender, Culture
Assoc.Prof. Philippe Doneys
Politics, Human Rights, Migration Policies and Gender
Associate
Adjunct Faculty, Gender and Development Studies

Program: Gender And Development Studies

Email: philippe@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66)2-254-5673

Room Number: W257, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Politics, Human Rights, Migration Policies and Gender

Download CV

Asst.Prof. Indrajit Pal
Risk Governance, Risk Reduction
Assistant Professor
Chair

Program: Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management

Email: indrajit-pal@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-6428

Room Number: E209, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Risk Governance, Risk Reduction

Download CV

Assoc.Prof. Mokbul Morshed Ahmad
International Development
Associate Professor
subtitle

Program: Development Planning Management and Innovation

Email: morshed@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-5664

Room Number: E203, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
International Development

Download CV

Professor Vilas Nitivattananon
Urban Infrastructure / Systems
Professor
Chair, UIS and USPD

Program: Urban Innovation and Sustainability, Urban Sustainability Planning and Design

Email: vilasn@ait.ac.th

Contact: (+66) 2-254-5601

Room Number: E103, SERD Building


Area of Expertise
Urban Infrastructure / Systems

DOWNLOAD CV