Faculty Members

Head of Department Prof. Mokbul Morshed AhmadInternational Development Faculty Members Prof. Nophea SasakiForest and Carbon Management Prof. Rajendra P. ShresthaLand-climate Change, Ecosystem Prof. Kyoko KusakabeGender, Migration and Work Prof. Vilas NitivattananonUrban Infrastructure / Systems Dr. Thi Phuoc Lai NguyenSociology of the Environment Prof. Paula BanarjeeIDRC Endowed Research Chair on Gender … Continue reading Faculty Members